Refresh Button erase old previous configurations

Oct 6, 2014 at 10:36 AM
Edited Oct 7, 2014 at 8:22 AM
Hello,

I get a lot of colums (arround 50) from a single SP list via SharePoint List Adapters
I started to use SP adapter last year.
I modified some fields (names, type, size) and removed anothers ...

During the initial setting I faced to the issue : The value is too large to fit in the column data area of the buffer
So I modified some sizes of fields in order to execute the SSIS package successfully.

Now I have to add 3 news colums. Unfortunaltly, if I click on the "refersh" button in order to detect the news SP fields I note that all the custom modifications of the existing fields are reset !!
I don't remenber exactly wich field I modified (50 columns).

From my knowledge , the refresh button haven't to erase custom modifications. Right ?

Please Support should be welcome :) if not very big worklod will be required to identify and modify again the configuration.

Thank you
Eric